Wright-Patt Credit Union
Wright-Patt Credit Union — published 4.99%–15.44% APR range for newer vehicles.
See your matched lenders and get prequalified. Takes ~3 minutes.
"Not disclosed" means Wright-Patt Credit Union does not publish this on their public site. "No restriction" means Wright-Patt Credit Union explicitly states no limit.
Overview
Wright-Patt Credit Union refinances vehicles currently financed with other lenders. As of September 2026, rates for 2023-or-newer models on terms up to 63 months range from 4.99% to 15.44% APR. Terms run up to 84 months, with higher minimum loan amounts for longer terms.…
What’s great
- Published APR range of 4.99%–15.44% for newer vehicles
- Terms up to 84 months
- 90-day first-payment deferral option
What to know
- Minimum $18,000 loan required for terms over 75 months
- Membership restricted to specific Ohio counties
Eligibility
| Minimum credit score | Not disclosed |
| APR range | 4.99% – 15.44% (Rate for 2023 or newer models with terms up to 63 months.) |
| Maximum vehicle age | Not disclosed |
| Maximum mileage | Not disclosed |
| Loan amount range | Not disclosed |
| Term length | Up to 84 months |
| States served | Not disclosed |
| Membership requirement | Available to those who live, work, worship, or attend school in 23 specific Ohio counties. |
FAQ
See your matched lenders and get prequalified. Takes ~3 minutes.
Sources
Every figure on this page is sourced from Wright-Patt Credit Union's own published materials. Rates, eligibility, and terms can change — verify directly with Wright-Patt Credit Union before applying.
- [1]Refi Your Ride: Refinance Your Auto Loan and Save — Sept 2026 rates — Wright-Patt Credit Unionhttps://www.wpcu.coop/refi-your-rideLast checked: October 2026
- [2]Eligibility Requirements for Membership — Wright-Patt Credit Unionhttps://www.wpcu.coop/about-us/membership-eligibility-benefitsLast checked: October 2026
- [3]First Time Auto Buying Program and General Facts — Wright-Patt Credit Unionhttps://www.wpcu.coop/en-us/PDFDocuments/First%20Time%20Auto%20Buying%20Program%20for%20Military%20-%20WPCU.pdfLast checked: October 2026
