All lenders
Best for: Local PNW residents seeking quick local approvals

OCCU (Oregon Community Credit Union)

OCCU — Competitive rates and fast local decision-making for residents of Oregon and Washington.

Min credit
Not disclosed
APR
From 5.99%
Max vehicle age
Not disclosed
Max mileage
Not disclosed

See your matched lenders and get prequalified. Takes ~3 minutes.

"Not disclosed" means OCCU (Oregon Community Credit Union) does not publish this on their public site. "No restriction" means OCCU (Oregon Community Credit Union) explicitly states no limit.

Overview

OCCU, also known as Oregon Community Credit Union, offers auto refinancing with rates as low as 5.99% APR as of October 1, 2026. You can benefit from quick online approvals and a range of repayment terms that can extend up to 84 months for both new and used vehicles.…

What’s great

  • Quick online approvals for purchase or refinance
  • Optional rate reduction for automatic payments
  • Access to AutoSMART tool for vehicle comparisons

What to know

  • Membership restricted to specific regions in the PNW
  • Detailed fee schedules may vary by dealership agreement

Eligibility

Minimum credit scoreNot disclosed
APR rangeNot disclosed
APR floor (as low as)From 5.99% — minimum only; full range not published
Maximum vehicle ageNot disclosed
Maximum mileageNot disclosed
Loan amount rangeNot disclosed
Term lengthUp to 84 months
States servedNot disclosed
Membership requirementResidents of 70 counties in Oregon and Washington, or immediate family members of existing members.

FAQ

See your matched lenders and get prequalified. Takes ~3 minutes.

Sources

Every figure on this page is sourced from OCCU (Oregon Community Credit Union)'s own published materials. Rates, eligibility, and terms can change — verify directly with OCCU (Oregon Community Credit Union) before applying.

  1. [1]Auto Loans | OCCU — rates starting at 5.99% APR — OCCU
    https://myoccu.org/personal/loan/auto-loans
    Last checked: October 2026
  2. [2]Rates | OCCU — auto loan rates effective 10/01/2026 — OCCU
    https://myoccu.org/rates
    Last checked: October 2026