Numerica Credit Union
Numerica Credit Union — published auto APRs of 4.99%–15.24%, terms up to 84 months.
See your matched lenders and get prequalified. Takes ~3 minutes.
"Not disclosed" means Numerica Credit Union does not publish this on their public site. "No restriction" means Numerica Credit Union explicitly states no limit.
Overview
Numerica Credit Union serves Washington state and the North Idaho panhandle, and its auto page invites you to buy new or used or refinance your current ride. Its published auto APRs run from 4.99% to 15.24%, with terms up to 84 months and rate discounts of up to 0.50% for qualifying products.…
What’s great
- Refinances auto loans
- Published APRs of 4.99%–15.24%
- Terms up to 84 months
What to know
- Credit union membership is required; eligibility is tied to Washington state, the North Idaho panhandle, or a qualifying relative
- Minimum credit score is not published
Eligibility
| Minimum credit score | Not disclosed |
| APR range | 4.99% – 15.24% (APR reflects discounts of up to 0.50% with qualifying Numerica products (automatic payment from a Numerica checking account, or a Numerica Visa credit card or another Numerica loan)) |
| Maximum vehicle age | Not disclosed |
| Maximum mileage | Not disclosed |
| Loan amount range | Not disclosed |
| Term length | Up to 84 months |
| States served | 2 states |
| Membership requirement | New members who live, work, or worship in Washington State or the North Idaho panhandle (Boundary, Bonner, Shoshone, Kootenai, Benewah, and Latah) qualify; otherwise membership requires a relative who does |
FAQ
See your matched lenders and get prequalified. Takes ~3 minutes.
Sources
Every figure on this page is sourced from Numerica Credit Union's own published materials. Rates, eligibility, and terms can change — verify directly with Numerica Credit Union before applying.
- [1]Auto Loans — Numerica Credit Unionhttps://www.numericacu.com/personal/autoLast checked: October 2026
- [2]Membership Checklist — Numerica Credit Unionhttps://www-files.numericacu.com/production/documents/ds-forms-funding-checklist.pdfLast checked: October 2026
