Northwest Federal Credit Union
Northwest Federal Credit Union — Diverse auto loan options with terms up to 96 months.
See your matched lenders and get prequalified. Takes ~3 minutes.
"Not disclosed" means Northwest Federal Credit Union does not publish this on their public site. "No restriction" means Northwest Federal Credit Union explicitly states no limit.
Overview
Northwest Federal Credit Union provides auto refinancing for loans currently held with other lenders. You can choose from various terms ranging from 36 to 96 months depending on the vehicle's model year and the loan amount.…
What’s great
- Extended terms available up to 96 months for qualifying vehicles
- Up to 100% financing including taxes and fees
- No payments for the first 90 days for qualified borrowers
What to know
- Higher minimum loan amounts required for longer terms
- Maximum loan-to-value limits apply to special rates
Eligibility
| Minimum credit score | Not disclosed |
| APR range | Not disclosed |
| APR floor (as low as) | From 5.19% — minimum only; full range not published |
| Maximum vehicle age | Not disclosed |
| Maximum mileage | Not disclosed |
| Loan amount range | $5,000 minimum |
| Term length | Up to 96 months |
| States served | Not disclosed |
| Membership requirement | Available to employees of sponsor companies, residents of specific Virginia areas, or members of the Northwest Federal Credit Union Foundation. |
FAQ
See your matched lenders and get prequalified. Takes ~3 minutes.
Sources
Every figure on this page is sourced from Northwest Federal Credit Union's own published materials. Rates, eligibility, and terms can change — verify directly with Northwest Federal Credit Union before applying.
- [1]Car Loans | Northwest Federal Credit Union — Auto refinance details — Northwest Federal Credit Unionhttps://www.nwfcu.org/loans/car-loans/Last checked: October 2026
- [2]Auto Loan Rates | Northwest Federal Credit Union — Specific rates by term and year — Northwest Federal Credit Unionhttps://www.nwfcu.org/loans/car-loans/auto-loan-rates/Last checked: October 2026
