MIDFLORIDA Credit Union
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union — Financing up to 125% of your vehicle's value for comprehensive coverage.
See your matched lenders and get prequalified. Takes ~3 minutes.
"Not disclosed" means MIDFLORIDA Credit Union does not publish this on their public site. "No restriction" means MIDFLORIDA Credit Union explicitly states no limit.
Overview
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union offers auto refinancing with rates effective October 1, 2026, starting as low as 5.64% APR for newer models. You can finance up to 125% of your vehicle's value, which allows you to include costs like sales tax and registration in your loan.…
What’s great
- Finance up to 125% of the vehicle's value
- Extended terms up to 84 months for luxury cars
- Financing available for classic and specialty vehicles
What to know
- Rates vary significantly based on vehicle model year
- Limited membership eligibility primarily focused on Florida residents
Eligibility
| Minimum credit score | Not disclosed |
| APR range | Not disclosed |
| APR floor (as low as) | From 5.64% — minimum only; full range not published |
| Maximum vehicle age | Not disclosed |
| Maximum mileage | Not disclosed |
| Loan amount range | Not disclosed |
| Term length | Up to 84 months |
| States served | Not disclosed |
| Membership requirement | Open to residents of Florida and those purchasing vehicles from participating dealerships in Florida, Alabama, Indiana, and Kentucky. |
FAQ
See your matched lenders and get prequalified. Takes ~3 minutes.
Sources
Every figure on this page is sourced from MIDFLORIDA Credit Union's own published materials. Rates, eligibility, and terms can change — verify directly with MIDFLORIDA Credit Union before applying.
- [1]Loan Rates & Options | MIDFLORIDA Credit Union — rates as of 10/01/2026 — MIDFLORIDA Credit Unionhttps://www.midflorida.com/rates/loansLast checked: October 2026
- [2]Auto Loans & Refinancing for New and Used Cars | MIDFLORIDA Credit Union — MIDFLORIDA Credit Unionhttps://www.midflorida.com/personal/loans-and-credit-cards/vehicle-loans/auto-loansLast checked: October 2026
