Grow Financial Federal Credit Union
Grow Financial — refinancing with used, new, and other vehicle types supported and rates starting at 5.05%.
See your matched lenders and get prequalified. Takes ~3 minutes.
"Not disclosed" means Grow Financial Federal Credit Union does not publish this on their public site. "No restriction" means Grow Financial Federal Credit Union explicitly states no limit.
Overview
Grow Financial Federal Credit Union refinances auto loans currently held with other lenders, replacing the terms of your existing loan to help lower your monthly payment or save on interest.…
What’s great
- Published starting APR of 5.05% for new vehicles
- Rate lock for 30 days upon approval
- Low-cost membership entry with a $1 deposit
What to know
- Upper end of published APR range reaches 18.0%
- Maximum vehicle age, mileage, and loan term are not published
Eligibility
| Minimum credit score | Not disclosed |
| APR range | 5.05% – 18.00% (Fixed rates for new cars, trucks and vans; rate depends on credit history, collateral, term and loan to value.) |
| Maximum vehicle age | Not disclosed |
| Maximum mileage | Not disclosed |
| Loan amount range | Not disclosed |
| Term length | Not disclosed |
| States served | Not disclosed |
| Membership requirement | To join, everyone opens a Basic Savings Account for a $1 deposit. |
FAQ
See your matched lenders and get prequalified. Takes ~3 minutes.
Sources
Every figure on this page is sourced from Grow Financial Federal Credit Union's own published materials. Rates, eligibility, and terms can change — verify directly with Grow Financial Federal Credit Union before applying.
- [1]Refinancing Your Car — Grow Financial Federal Credit Unionhttps://www.growfinancial.org/home-and-auto/refinancing-your-car/Last checked: October 2026
- [2]Auto Loans — Grow Financial Federal Credit Unionhttps://www.growfinancial.org/home-and-auto/auto-loans/Last checked: October 2026
- [3]Membership — Grow Financial Federal Credit Unionhttps://www.growfinancial.org/membership/membership-perks-eligibility/Last checked: October 2026
