All lenders
Best for: Tri-State (Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana) members refinancing a used vehicle

GE Credit Union

GE Credit Union — published rates as low as 7.45% APR for used/refinance auto loans.

Min credit
Not disclosed
APR
From 7.45%
Max vehicle age
Not disclosed
Max mileage
Not disclosed

See your matched lenders and get prequalified. Takes ~3 minutes.

"Not disclosed" means GE Credit Union does not publish this on their public site. "No restriction" means GE Credit Union explicitly states no limit.

Overview

GE Credit Union rewrites auto loans from other lenders, saying refinancing could reduce the interest rate, shorten the term, or lower the monthly payment. As of October 2026, used/refinance auto loans are priced as low as 7.45% APR (including an automatic payment discount) on terms up to 84 months.…

What’s great

  • States it rewrites auto loans from other lenders
  • Used/refinance rate as low as 7.45% APR on terms up to 84 months
  • Rate includes an automatic payment discount option

What to know

  • No published APR ceiling or minimum credit score
  • Membership limited to specific Ohio, Kentucky, and Indiana counties or partner affiliations

Eligibility

Minimum credit scoreNot disclosed
APR rangeNot disclosed
APR floor (as low as)From 7.45% — minimum only; full range not published
Maximum vehicle ageNot disclosed
Maximum mileageNot disclosed
Loan amount rangeNot disclosed
Term lengthNot disclosed
States servedNot disclosed
Membership requirementOpen to those who live, work, worship, or attend school in specific Ohio, Kentucky, and Indiana counties, plus immediate family members and employees of partner organizations.

FAQ

See your matched lenders and get prequalified. Takes ~3 minutes.

Sources

Every figure on this page is sourced from GE Credit Union's own published materials. Rates, eligibility, and terms can change — verify directly with GE Credit Union before applying.

  1. [1]Your Ride — GE Credit Union
    https://www.mygecreditunion.com/en-US/Borrow-It/Your-Ride
    Last checked: October 2026
  2. [2]Rates — GE Credit Union
    https://www.mygecreditunion.com/en-US/Rates
    Last checked: October 2026
  3. [3]Membership and eligibility — GE Credit Union
    https://www.gecreditunion.org/about/gecu/who-we-are/membership-eligibility
    Last checked: October 2026