Canvas Credit Union
Canvas Credit Union — auto rates from 5.24% with terms up to 84 months.
See your matched lenders and get prequalified. Takes ~3 minutes.
"Not disclosed" means Canvas Credit Union does not publish this on their public site. "No restriction" means Canvas Credit Union explicitly states no limit.
Overview
Canvas Credit Union, based in Colorado, offers refinancing alongside new and used auto loans. Its best published rate is 5.24% for 2023–2026 model years on terms up to 63 months. Rates step up with longer terms and older vehicles.…
What’s great
- Best rate 5.24% for recent model years
- Terms up to 84 months
- Loan-to-value discounts at or below 100% and 80%
What to know
- Older vehicles and longer terms carry higher rates
- Upper APR bound and minimum credit score are not published
- Credit union membership required
Eligibility
| Minimum credit score | Not disclosed |
| APR range | Not disclosed |
| APR floor (as low as) | From 5.24% — minimum only; full range not published |
| Maximum vehicle age | Not disclosed |
| Maximum mileage | Not disclosed |
| Loan amount range | Not disclosed |
| Term length | Up to 84 months |
| States served | Not disclosed |
| Membership requirement | Canvas Credit Union membership required |
FAQ
See your matched lenders and get prequalified. Takes ~3 minutes.
Sources
Every figure on this page is sourced from Canvas Credit Union's own published materials. Rates, eligibility, and terms can change — verify directly with Canvas Credit Union before applying.
- [1]Canvas Credit Union Auto Loans — new, used and refinance; best rate APR 5.24% (2023–2026 model year, 1–63 mos); terms up to 84 months; LTV-based rate adjustments — Canvas Credit Unionhttps://www.canvas.org/personal/loans/auto-loans-coloradoLast checked: October 2026
