Campus USA Credit Union
CAMPUS USA Credit Union — auto rates starting at 5.31% APR and a rate-match promise against bank rates.
See your matched lenders and get prequalified. Takes ~3 minutes.
"Not disclosed" means Campus USA Credit Union does not publish this on their public site. "No restriction" means Campus USA Credit Union explicitly states no limit.
Overview
CAMPUS USA Credit Union offers to refinance an auto loan from another lender and promises to beat or match any 'bank' rate. As of October 2026, rates for 2026-2027 model year vehicles with terms up to 60 months start at 5.31% APR in the Ocala market, rising to 5.46% APR for 2024-2025 models.…
What’s great
- Get the best auto loan rate when you purchase or refinance
- Competitive rates – states it will beat or match any 'bank' rate
- Published starting rate of 5.31% APR for 2026-2027 models up to 60 months
What to know
- Only an 'as low as' starting rate is published, with no disclosed maximum APR
- Membership restricted to 24 specific Florida counties
Eligibility
| Minimum credit score | Not disclosed |
| APR range | Not disclosed |
| APR floor (as low as) | From 5.31% — minimum only; full range not published |
| Maximum vehicle age | Not disclosed |
| Maximum mileage | Not disclosed |
| Loan amount range | Not disclosed |
| Term length | Up to 60 months |
| States served | Not disclosed |
| Membership requirement | Open to anyone in Alachua, Citrus, Clay, Columbia, Duval, Gadsden, Gilchrist, Hernando, Hillsborough, Jefferson, Lake, Leon, Levy, Madison, Marion, Nassau, Orange, Pasco, Polk, Seminole, Sumter, Suwannee, Taylor, and Wakulla counties, Florida. |
FAQ
See your matched lenders and get prequalified. Takes ~3 minutes.
Sources
Every figure on this page is sourced from Campus USA Credit Union's own published materials. Rates, eligibility, and terms can change — verify directly with Campus USA Credit Union before applying.
- [1]Auto Loans — CAMPUS USA Credit Unionhttps://campuscu.com/auto-loans/Last checked: October 2026
- [2]Savings and Loan Rates (Ocala) — CAMPUS USA Credit Unionhttps://campuscu.com/rates/?market_area=OcalaLast checked: October 2026
