American Airlines Federal Credit Union
American Airlines FCU — as-low-as APRs from 3.34% for members.
See your matched lenders and get prequalified. Takes ~3 minutes.
"Not disclosed" means American Airlines Federal Credit Union does not publish this on their public site. "No restriction" means American Airlines Federal Credit Union explicitly states no limit.
Overview
American Airlines Federal Credit Union serves employees of the air transportation industry and their immediate family members. Its rates page lists as-low-as APRs of 3.34% (New Auto, up to 36 months) and 3.84% (Used Auto, up to 36 months), with terms up to 60 months shown, and its auto loan page say…
What’s great
- Refinances auto loans financed elsewhere
- As-low-as APRs from 3.34%
- Terms up to 60 months shown on its rates page
What to know
- Membership is limited to air transportation industry employees and their immediate family
- Minimum credit score is not published
Eligibility
| Minimum credit score | Not disclosed |
| APR range | Not disclosed |
| APR floor (as low as) | From 3.34% — minimum only; full range not published |
| Maximum vehicle age | Not disclosed |
| Maximum mileage | Not disclosed |
| Loan amount range | Not disclosed |
| Term length | Up to 60 months |
| States served | Not disclosed |
| Membership requirement | Exclusive benefit for employees of the air transportation industry and their immediate family members |
FAQ
See your matched lenders and get prequalified. Takes ~3 minutes.
Sources
Every figure on this page is sourced from American Airlines Federal Credit Union's own published materials. Rates, eligibility, and terms can change — verify directly with American Airlines Federal Credit Union before applying.
- [1]Rates — American Airlines Federal Credit Unionhttps://www.aacreditunion.org/rates/Last checked: October 2026
- [2]Auto Loans — American Airlines Federal Credit Unionhttps://www.aacreditunion.org/borrowing/loans-auto/Last checked: October 2026
- [3]Membership — American Airlines Federal Credit Unionhttps://www.aacreditunion.org/membership/Last checked: October 2026
