Abound Credit Union
Abound Credit Union — refinance APRs as low as 5.24% (2023+) and 5.64% (2022 or older).
See your matched lenders and get prequalified. Takes ~3 minutes.
"Not disclosed" means Abound Credit Union does not publish this on their public site. "No restriction" means Abound Credit Union explicitly states no limit.
Overview
Abound Credit Union serves communities in Kentucky and publishes dedicated vehicle refinancing rates: as-low-as APRs of 5.24% for 2023-or-newer vehicles and 5.64% for 2022-or-older vehicles. Its help portal lists a minimum credit score of 670.…
What’s great
- Dedicated auto refinance page
- As-low-as APRs of 5.24% (2023 or newer) and 5.64% (2022 or older)
- Published minimum credit score of 670
What to know
- Credit union membership is required; eligibility is tied to areas of Kentucky
- Published terms were not shown on the pages we reviewed
Eligibility
| Minimum credit score | 670 |
| APR range | Not disclosed |
| APR floor (as low as) | From 5.24% — minimum only; full range not published |
| Maximum vehicle age | Not disclosed |
| Maximum mileage | Not disclosed |
| Loan amount range | Not disclosed |
| Term length | Not disclosed |
| States served | 1 states |
| Membership requirement | You live, work, worship, attend school or do regular business in certain areas of Kentucky |
FAQ
See your matched lenders and get prequalified. Takes ~3 minutes.
Sources
Every figure on this page is sourced from Abound Credit Union's own published materials. Rates, eligibility, and terms can change — verify directly with Abound Credit Union before applying.
- [1]Refinance Your Vehicle — Abound Credit Unionhttps://www.aboundcu.com/loans/vehicle-loans/auto-loans/refinance-your-vehicleLast checked: October 2026
- [2]Credit Requirements Help Article — Abound Credit Union (help portal)https://aboundcuhelp.upstart.com/what-are-the-minimum-credit-requirements-to-receive-a-loanLast checked: October 2026
- [3]Commonly Asked Questions — Abound Credit Unionhttps://www.aboundcu.com/community-support/get-in-touch/commonly-asked-questionsLast checked: October 2026
